We are on facebook

Please visit us on facebook: [more]

Home > EASR Committee

EASR Committee Members 2017-2019


Einar Thomassen (Norway)
Email: einar.thomassen(à)


Marion Bowman (United Kingdom)
Email: marion.bowman(à)

Giovanni Casadio (Italy)
Email: giovannicasadio(à) 

General Secretary:

Marco Pasi (Netherlands / Italy)
Email: m.pasi(à)

Deputy General Secretary:

Ábrahám Kovacs (Hungary)
Email: abraham.kovacs(à)


-> For the time being please contact Deputy Treasurer Franz Winter for any financial matters (address: see below)

Tineke Nugteren (Netherlands)
Email: a.nugteren(à)

Deputy Treasurer:

Franz Winter (Austria) 
Email: franz.winter(à)

Membership Officer:

Silvia Alfayé (Spain) 
Email: alfaye(à)

Publications Officer:

Teemu Taira (Finland) 
Email: teemu.taira(à)helsinki.fiteemu.taira(à)

Internet Officer:

Sebastian Schüler (Germany) 
Email: sebastian.schueler(à)

Co-opted Member:

Wanda Alberts (Germany)
Email: wanda.alberts(à)

Representative for the individual members of the EASR:
Svetlana Karassyova (Belarus) 
Email: karassyova(à)

The above is the list of committee members directly elected to a particular office. The Executive Committee is also composed of national delegates designated by the EASR affiliated associations.

January 26 , 2017